Staff Directory

Staff NameTitleExt.Email
Andrews, KevinPrincipal301kandrews@johnsonschool.org
April, SherriAdministrative Assistant301sapril@johnsonschool.org
Billias, GayleInstructional Assistantgbillias@johnsonschool.org
Boivin, KristinPreschool Teacher104kboivin@johnsonschool.org
Brown, TerrySpecial Education201tbrown@johnsonschool.org
Cadigan, DianneInstructional Assistantdcadigan@johnsonschool.org
Caggiano, NancyPreschool Teacher234ncaggiano@johnsonschool.org
Clark, TerryInstructional Assistant/Title 1232tclark@johnsonschool.org
Connell, DebbieSpecial Education Director296dconnell@johnsonschool.org
Cronin, TedCustodian128tcronin@johnsonschool.org
DePerno, KaylaCOTA101kdeperno@johnsonschool.org
DiLisio, CherylNurse304cdilisio@johnsonschool.org
Durant, JenniferGrade 3203jdurant@johnsonschool.org
Federico, JamesCustodian128jfederico@johnsonschool.org
 Fiore, Heidi Library/Instructional Assistant 232 hfiore@johnsonschool.org
Heinold, MeaganSpeech Therapist196mheinold@johnsonschool.org
Howard, RobynInstructional Assistant (Preschool)rhoward@johnsonschool.org
 Gershon, Russ         Music and Instrumental Lessons   rgershon@johnsonschool.org
 Katsos, Chris Administrative Assistant for Business & Finance 302 ckatsos@johnsonschool.org
 Condon, Kristen STEM Teacher/Tech Support 209 kcondon@johnsonschool.org
Kobus, RuthGrade 6204rkobus@johnsonschool.org
Sullivan, CatherineAdjustment Counselor105csullivan@johnsonschool.org
Lehman, LindaSpecial Education Team Chairperson296llehman@johnsonschool.org
 Orfanos, Greg Art 103
 gorfanos@johnsonschool.org
Peever, MargieGrade 1108mpeever@johnsonschool.org
Pierantozzi, TonySuperintendent302tpierantozzi@johnsonschool.org
Purdin, BlytheKindergarten107bpurdin@johnsonschool.org
Schena, RoxanneFood Service216rschena@johnsonschool.org
Shanahan, JudeGrade 4207jshanahan@johnsonschool.org
Brett, CamillaPhysical Education,233cbrett@johnsonschool.org
Speridakos, ConnieAdministrative Assistant/Special Education296csperidakos@johnsonschool.org
 Tarmy, JulieInstructional Assistantjtarmy@johnsonschool.org
Tibbo, MeredithGrade 5206mtibbo@johnsonschool.org
Kelly, PaulGrade 2208pkelly@johnsonschool.org